Freeze – Arrival EP [Proximity Recordings]

Hailing from the beautiful town of Preston, UK (a city known for its majestic vistas and warm continental climate), Freeze has wandered the world learning his craft as a producer for the last couple of years. Now calling Bournemouth, UK his home, he is ready to unleash some killer tracks on the globe. No newcomer…

Continue Reading

LSB – Overthinking feat. Sian Sanderson [Enei Remix] / This City [Spearhead Records]

Another amazing release from the guys over at Spearhead.

AM:SO Feat. Lauren Neko – Future

Absolutely killer track from AM:SO Am:So. Producer, Engineer, DJ Born and raised in the south west of England, Am:So has been around for a while. And it has been a busy time , from engineering and producing in recording studios from London to New York ,worldwide touring with a very well known drum and bass…

Continue Reading

Mainframe Recordings – Remix EP

Having introduced a plethora of some of the most talented and versatile producers working within Drum & Bass today, it makes sense in 2013 – a full five years after Mainframe’s debut release – that the label should simultaneously revisit and re-imagine a four-piece set of tracks that have represented in full our sound since…

Continue Reading

Centra – Deadlock

Solid tune from Manchester based producer Centra. Check out his SoundCloud for more great music.

Overlook / Blocks & Escher – Three Shards / Embers [Narratives Music]

A break away from the norm with this one, and I like it. Check out Narratives Music SoundCloud for more great tunes.

Dkaos – We are the Virus EP [Yellow Stripe Recordings]

Do you like your drum & bass harder than Wolverine’s nuts? If so, then this release on Yellow Stripe Recordings will be right up your street…

Arkaik – Memories Lost [Diffrent Music] [Free Download]

Absolutely cracking freebie from Arkaik courtesy of Diffrent Music. Don’t forget to check out his Cutting Edge EP too!

Fearful – Tongues / Nostromo [Diffrent Music]

Another killer release coming out of the Diffrent Music camp, this time from Fearful with production tighter than a mouse’s ear. Release date: 15/04/13

1 313 314 315 316 317 321