Akomplis Deliver Our Latest Guest Mix Ahead Of Their Appearance On Technique’s New Compliation

Posted by Adam on 31st May 2017

Up and coming duo Akomplis make their debut on Technique Recordings with their new track ‘Reminisce’ on the Summer 2017 compilation so we asked the lads to drop us a guest mix and they went IN.

Don’t forget to check out the lads on the usual socials (links at the bottom of the page) as well as the Technique Summer 2017 album, which you can do right here.

Sigma – Slow Down [Calyx & Teebee]
Muffler – Snowflake
Revaux & Subdivision – Everything
Salaryman – Live a Better Life
Moby – Porcelain (Pola & Bryson Remix)
Revaux – Northern Air
Akomplis & Objectiv – Into You
Document One – Same You
Alix Perez & SpectraSoul ft. DRS – Undone
Dawn Wall – Holding On
Enei Ft. Charlie Brix – Dark Water
Document One – UH HUH
Dimension – Beg & Borrow
Tantrum Desire – Gravitate
Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Take A Chance
Murdock – Arrival
Akomplis & Atomik Tags – Reminisce
Youngman – Sorry

Follow Akomplis

AkomplisTechnique Recordings

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.