Hybrid Minds Announce Brand New Album ‘Elements’

Posted by Adam on 28th April 2017

It’s no secret that I absolutely love Hybrid Minds and chances are you do to because, well, you’d be mad not to. They were the jewel in Spearhead Records’ crown for many years and when they started their own label, Hybrid Music, the magic continued.

After 3 singles on their own imprint the lads have delighted us once again today with news of a new album called Elements, which follows on from their debut LP Mountains which came out in 2013.

“We are over the moon to announce our new album “Elements” which is available to pre-order now with a release date of 23rd June. After multiple years in the making we are so excited to finally be able to share this with you. We’ve pumped our heart & soul into this album to try and give you a worthy sequel to “Mountains”. We want you to know that without you lot, this wouldn’t be possible and it’s hard to put into words just how thankful we are that we have such a warm hearted, devoted following.”

The album is available to pre-order right now on the Hybrid Minds website and you can check out the CD track list below. I cannot wait for this!

1. Intro
2. Touch Feat. Tiffani Juno
3. Demons Feat. Charlotte Haining
4. Skeletons Feat. Grimm
5. Pretend Feat. Rocky Nti
6. Home Feat. Linguistics & Charlie P
7. Skin & Bones Feat. Grimm & Laurence Baker
8. Secret Place Feat. Tiffani Juno
9. Inside Feat. Emily Jones
10. Elements
11. Phoenix Feat. Alexa Harley
12. Never Change Feat. Grimm
13. Listen Feat. Tiffani Juno
14. Dry Land Feat. Ad-Apt & Tiffani Juno
15. Brighter Days Feat. Charlotte Haining

Hybrid MindsHybrid Music

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.