Mean Teeth Deliver Our Latest Guest Mix To Celebrate Their New EP On Santoku Records

Posted by Adam on 13th November 2016

Having already made appearances on Plasma Collective and Bad Taste the Estonian and Lithuanian group Mean Teeth are now making their debut on Santoku Records with the massive Leviathan EP. We got the lads to drop us a guest mix and they delivered big style.

Leviathan EP –

Follow Mean Teeth

Skylark – Sequence
Kantyze – Gipsy curse
Optiv & CZA – Journey Inwards (Impak remix)
ChaseR – Vobla Punch
Nickbee – Airkiss (Tobax remix)
Tephra & Arkoze – Forfeit
Nickbee & Syze – We Fight
Mean Teeth – Leviathan
Disprove – Supernatural
Mean Teeth – Escape Pod
James Marvel ft Mc Mota – Trump (Doctrine remix)
Bl4ck Owlz & The Clamps – Face Scraper
Mean Teeth – Hatch
Agressor Bunx – The Curse
Mean Teeth & Trilo – Gun Squad
Maztek – Three Point Zero
Mean Teeth – ID
Noisia – Leopard Slug

Mean TeethSantoku Records

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.