Teddy Killerz Bring In Some Big Names For The Killer Squad EP

Posted by Adam on 25th August 2016

Teddy Killerz have formed their own Suicide Killer Squad, which consists of June Miller, Gridlok, Audio, Icicle, Annix and Counterstrike, for their new EP on Ram and I think you’ll agree that’s quite a list of names to have on one release.

Let’s get this dealt with straight off the bat – the tone of the EP is entirely predictable. You know exactly what kind of tunes you’re going to be hearing before you press play. Having said that this doesn’t mean this EP is boring by any stretch of the imagination.

Exhibit A:

Buy: Digital / Vinyl

That is an insanely big tune and that swicth up with the amens basically gave me a semi.

Was that not frantic enough for you? Well how about this then?

Yep. Massive, just like the rest of the EP to be honest. This is well worth bagging if you ask me.

Teddy Killerz & June Miller – Outer Space
Teddy Killerz & Gridlok – Sputnik
Teddy Killerz & Audio – Bugs
Teddy Killerz & Icicle – Louder Feat. DJ Craze
Teddy Killerz & Annix – Leap Of Faith
Teddy Killerz & Counterstrike – Horror Story

Buy: Digital / Vinyl

AnnixAudioCounterstrikeGridlokIcicleJune MillerRam RecordsTeddy Killerz

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.