Hospital Mixtape: S.P.Y

Posted by Adam on 27th May 2016

Just in time for festival season Hospital Records have today released the latest instalment in their Hospital Mixtape series which has been mixed by the almighty S.P.Y.

S.P.Y’s contribution follows on from Etherwood & Fred V & Grafix’s, which came out in 2014 and 2015 respectively, and is, without doubt, my favourite of the series so far.

Along with a selection of tunes that are currently smashing it there’s some amazing, exclusive tracks on offer including some wicked remixes from S.P.Y himself, Anile’s SICK tune Don’t Let Me In, Whiney’s track Guardians and Etherwood’s remix of What The Future Holds.

If you ask me S.P.Y should change his name to the Duke Of Shellington because he’s dropping bombs left, right and centre. Listen to clips from the album below and then buy it.


1. TC – Rep (feat. Jakes) [S.P.Y Remix]
2. SpectraSoul – 4Urgh
3. S.P.Y – Take Control
4. Bladerunner – The Storm
5. S.P.Y – Second Encounter
6. Dimension – Panzer
7. Logistics – Smoke Rings (feat. Inja)
8. Alibi – Hornet
9. M Set & Deefa – All Consuming Fear (Amoss Remix)
10. S.P.Y – Silent Wave
11. Machinecode & Lockjaw – Cry Me
12. Noisia & The Upbeats – Omnivore
13. Konichi – Contraband
14. Whiney – Guardians
15. PA – Battle of the Witts (Boosta & Atmos T Remix)
16. Fred V & Grafix – Ultraviolet (S.P.Y Remix)
17. Klax – Hotline
18. Dub Elements – Soulbringer
19. Anile – Don’t Let Me In
20. Digital – Deadline (S.P.Y Remix)
21. London Elektricity – Why Are We Here? (S.P.Y Remix)
22. Random Movement – In Space, No One Can Hear You Funk
23. Break – Hope (feat. Celestine)
24. Muffler – Valentine
25. BCee – Back to the Street (S.P.Y Remix)
26. Lenzman – Cherry Blossom
27. Lisp – Got Me Down
28. Larigold – Don’t Stop
29. Unreal – Enduro (feat. S.P.Y)
30. Keeno – Eos
31. S.P.Y – What the Future Holds (Etherwood Remix)

AlibiAmossAnileBCeeBladerunnerBreakDigitalDimensionDub ElementsEtherwoodFred V & GrafixHospital RecordsKeenoKonichiLenzmanLockjawLogisticsLondon ElektricityMachine CodeMufflerNoisiaRandom MovementS.P.YSpectraSoulTCThe UpbeatsWhiney

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.