Liquicity Are Back, With Escapism 3

Posted by Adam on 20th April 2016

Liquicity, a YouTube channel, record label, event promoter and much more, has become the authority in liquid Drum & Bass whether it’s the latest rollers uploaded to their YouTube channel or via their record label – Liquicity is the place to go.

The crown jewel of their label is the Escapsim albums and in a couple of days the third instalment is going to be released and it’s very possibly the best one yet.

At a modest 12 tracks long this is by no means the longest compilation album out there, in fact it’s one of the shorter ones, but that doesn’t matter one bit as the tunes on offer are sick.

The album features talent old and new with highlights for me being Hybrid Minds’ amazing remix of Pogo’s track No Worries and Makoto’s oh so catchy Ygmyc.

A gorgeous album that is an absolute must bag if you ask me.


1. Pogo – No Worries (Hybrid Minds Remix)
2. Makoto – Ygmyc
3. Champion – Stratos
4. Dualistic & Subsequent – Sunrise (feat. Ella)
5. Loz Contreras – Tunnel Vision (feat. David Albury)
6. Pola & Bryson – Paper Booklet
7. Phase & Whiney – It Means Nothing
8. Fliwo – Yehay
9. Monrroe – Stay (feat. Charlotte Haining)
10. Trifonic & Nymfo – Lies (Nymfo Remix)
11. Pola & Bryson – Whisper To Me (feat. Sammie Bella)
12. Gavin G – Nowhere To Hide

BrysonChampionDualisticFliwoHybrid MindsLiquicity RecordsLoz ContrerasMakotoMonrroeNymfoPhasePolaWhiney

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.