Eatbrain Round Off The Year With The Massive Mirror Universe LP

Posted by Adam on 3rd December 2015

Hungarian label Eatbrain has been a constant source of absolutely wicked neuro Drum & Bass this year with some huge releases from the likes of L 33, Signs, State Of Mind, Billain & Machine Code to name just a few.

Despite all this they still wanted to finish the year with one big bang and that big bang is an 18 track Goliath album called Mirror Universe.

As with all Eatbrain that proceeded this one every track is on point and the production is bang on; it’s big, fierce and ferocious but never out of control.

Get your hands on this beast right now on iTunes.

1. Mindscape – Head Shrinker
2. QO feat Kryptomedic – Levels
3. Agressor Bunx – Burn
4. Mob Tactics – Tuff Guy
5. Signs – Poison Dart
6. Dub Elements feat Mc Dino – Shots Fired
7. Optiv & BTK – Antimatter
8. Jade & State Of Mind – Respirator
9. Chris.SU – Space Probe
10. Disprove – FRQNCS
11. L 33 – Scream VIP
12. Telekinesis – Replicant
13. Splash Heads – Sanitarium
14. Gancher & Ruin – At All Costs
15. Trilo feat Nuklear MC – Punk Funk
16. Zombie Cats & Maztek – Voodoo
17. Cod3x – Beat Cannon
18. Bowsar & Term – Friction

Agressor BunxBowsarBTKChris.SUCod3xDisproveDub ElementsEatbrainGancher & RuinJadeL 33MindscapeMob TacticsOptivQoSignsSplash HeadsState of MindTelekenesisTermTriloZombie Cats

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.