Kolectiv – A Bunch of notes / Survey – Circular Logic (Plasma Audio)

Posted by Adam on 28th June 2015

Australian collective Plasma Audio present their 4th release with brand new music from Kolectiv & Survey.

Up first is London based trio Kolectiv, who have recently released on Diffrent Music & Dispatch Recordings, with A Bunch of notes which is an intricate & playful stepper with a deep, moody edge. Berlin based duo Survey are on the flip with Circular Logic which is and aggressive half time roller and a guartanteed head nodder.

The release is out right now and you can grab it right here.

KolectivPlasma AudioSurvey

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.