Various Artists – Raw Cuts Vol.1 (Vandal Records)

Posted by Adam on 9th April 2015

Vandal Records, another Ninja Ninja favourite, is starting a new series of EPs titled Raw Cuts and this is it’s first outing.

Pulling in artists from London to Austria Raw Cuts Vol. 1 offers an insight into what we can expect from this new EP with 4 deep and dark tracks from Kolectiv, Tephra & Arkoze, RoyGreen & Protone and Kyrist.

KolectivKyristRoyGreen & ProtoneTephra & ArkozeVandal Records

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.