DLR – Seeing Sounds LP (Dispatch Recordings)

Posted by Adam on 27th March 2015

Following a string of great releases on labels such as Metalhedz & Utopia as well as multiple releases on Dispatch DLR finally released his debut solo album: Seeing Sounds.

I’m not very good at writing about albums so what I will say is this: Buy it and listen to it from start to finish and let DLR take you on a journey.

Quite simply Seeing Sounds is an absolutely fantastic album and is deserving of your hard earned money.

1. Synesthesia (feat. Hydro)
2. Raindrops
3. Charlie Brown
4. Human Error (feat. Break)
5. Django
6. Seeing Sounds [Interlude]
7. The Grip (feat. Ant TC1)
8. Empyreal (feat. Hydro)
9. Bad Choice
10. The Author (feat. EBK & Gusto)
11. Los Angeles
12. I Found Out
13. Minds Eye (feat. Viv May)
14. Ask The Question (feat. Fokus)
15. Problematic
16. I Play
[bonus track]. The Author (ft. EBK & Gusto) [Radio Edit]
[bonus track]. Minds Eye [Instrumental]
[bonus track]. Ask The Question [Instrumental]
[extra]. Underpin (Album Sampler 1 Exclusive track)
[extra]. Control The Sound (ft. Total Science) (Album Sampler 2 Exclusive track)

Ant TC1BreakDispatch RecordingsDLRHydro

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.