Intrigue 12 – The Anniversary Collection LP (Intrigue Music)

Posted by Adam on 18th February 2015

Bristol based Intrigue Music is celebrating 12 years of the Intrigue club night with an anniversary album packed with twelve exclusive tracks and remixes.

The whole album is cracking but if you want my recommendation check out After Hours by The Insiders.

Release date: 16.03.15

1. Randall & Ben Soundscape feat. MC Supa – We Ramping
2. Lurch – Body Language
3. Break – Chainmail
4. Random Movement – Scotch Bonnet (Raw Q Remix)
5. Stereotype – Lost in Los Angeles
6. Random Movement & Ben Soundscape – Love I Gave
7. Raw Q feat. T.R.A.C. – NY State of Mine VIP
8. RoyGreen & Protone feat. Pennygiles & Nina – Wake Up (Jaybee Remix)
9. Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz – Talk to Me
10. Roygreen, Protone & Ben Soundscape – Dusk (Zero T Remix)
11. Jaybee feat. T.R.A.C. & Ella Jones – Holding Pattern
12. The Insiders – After Hours

Ben SoundscapeBreakIntrigue MusicJaybeeLurchPennygilesRandom MovementRoyGreen & ProtoneStereotypeZero T

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.