Fade – Circles / The Locust [Avantgarde Recordings]

Posted by Adam on 18th November 2013

The 4th episode of the Avantgarde LTD series sees the first appearance of the Ukrainian artist Fade. Counting releases on respected labels such as Renegade Hardware & Program, Fade is establishing his name in the drum and bass panorama, with a recognizable imprint & style.

Release date: 25.11.13

Avantgarde RecordingsFade

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.