The Underpass EP Pt. 3 [Dust Audio]

Posted by Adam on 16th August 2013

Hull based label Dust Audio are back with the third instalment of their ‘Underpass’ series of EPs.

Release date: 02/09/13

a: Minor Rain – Distortia
b: Kyrist – Emerged
c: Boycot – Laserblack
d: Clima – Tension

Dust Audio

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.