Alix Perez – Chroma Chords [Shogun Audio]

Posted by Adam on 25th April 2013

The long awaited 2nd album from Alix Perez is almost here and so far it sounds….incredible.

We already featured Blueprint not so long ago but now Shogun have treated us to SEVEN tracks from the album to wet our appetite.

Going by the previews so far, we are going to get much more than just Drum & Bass too. Venturing into numerous other genre’s is undoubtedly going to upset the die hard Perez fans but really, when the production is this good, you can’t complain.

Release date: 20/05/13

Pre-order: Digital / Vinyl / Special Edition Box Set

Full tracklist
1. Crystals
2. Broken Heart (feat. Two Inch Punch)
3. Playing Games (feat. D.Ablo)
4. Annie’s Song (feat. Sam Wills)
5. Chroma Chords
6. Move Aside (feat. Foreign Beggars)
7. Warlord (feat. Riko Dan)
8. Ydk
9. We Could Have Been (feat. D.Ablo)
10. Villains 1 Heros 0 (feat. They Call Me Raptor)
11. The End of Us (feat. Sabre & Sam Wills)
12. Monolith (feat. Foreign Beggars & Jehst)
13. Burn Out (feat. Phace & Misanthrop)
14. Blueprint (feat. Metropolis)
15. Shadows (feat. Strange U)
16. Feelings of Regret
17. Annie’s Song (feat. Sam Wills) [Radio Edit]
18. Annie’s Song (feat. Sam Wills) [SPY Remix]
19. Annie’s Song (feat. Sam Wills) [Shadow Child Remix]
20. Annie’s Song (feat. Sam Wills) [Maddslinky Remix]

Alix PerezShogun Audio

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.