Intraspekt Is In The Mix Ahead Of His Debut Release On Mayan Audio

With his debut release on Mayan Audio, a gritty 2 track single, just around the corner got Intraspekt in on the mix to celebrate the new tunes ans he’s turned the filth up to 11 on this one! You can check out his single here – Follow Intraspekt Follow Mayan Audio…

Continue Reading

AudioPorn Presents The Neuroporn EP

Up next on AudioPorn is the Neuroporn EP which promises to bring you dancefloor destroying tunes from some of the freshest and most exciting neuro producing talent. Aside from containing the word porn so much you probably shouldn’t read this on your work computer there’s 8 whopping great slabs of hard, gritty and sometimes brutal…

Continue Reading

BMotion’s Sound Of Drum & Bass Top 10 Current Bangers

Ahead of the release of Viper’s massive new compilation, The Sound Of Drum & Bass 2015, BMotion has picked his Top 10 Current Bangers. You can pre-order the album, which includes a continuous mix from Mr BMotion himself, on iTunes now. Futurebound & Gridlok – Go Free Simply a big tune that makes me people…

Continue Reading

The Sound Of Drum & Bass 2015 (Viper Recordings)

Viper Recordings presents the absolutely massive new album The Sound Of Drum & Bass 2015 which features some of the biggest & best Drum & Bass around at the minute including 4 exclusive new tracks from new signing Trei, Toronto Is Broken, DJ Phantasy & Dextone and Callide & Intraspekt. Wall to wall bangers! Release…

Continue Reading

Callide & Intraspekt – Outbreak EP [The Zoooo Records]

Crissy Criss’ The Zoooo Records is back with its tenth release, packed with enough heavyweight drum & bass to cause an Outbreak! This five-tracker sees Callide teaming up with Intraspekt to deliver some of the biggest, baddest D&B we’ve heard in months, and now you can get your hands on these undeniable dance floor smashers….

Continue Reading

Callide & Intraspekt – Synthetic Future EP [The Zoooo Records]

Solid EP from Callide & Intraspekt coming out on Crissy Cris’ label The Zoooo Records. Release date: 14/10/13