Taxman – Creepshow EP (Playaz Recordings)

Posted by Adam on 26th August 2015

The one and only Taxman is back on Playaz Recordings with his trademark grit to bring you the Creepshow EP.

There’s a saying that “They say nothing in life is certain but death and taxes” but you could also add that another certainty in life is that when Taxman releases new music it’s going to be big…

The Creepshow EP is exactly wat you would want and expect from the Leicester based producer with my favourite track actualy being something a little different – Reprezent was the real stand out for me.

The EP is out on 31st August and you can pre-order it right now on iTunes.

1: Taxman – Creepshow
2: Taxman – Reprezent
3: Taxman – Billy Big Bollocks
4: Taxman – Falling Down (VIP)
5: Taxman – Nightshade
6: Taxman (feat. Diane Charlemagne) – All For Nothing (DnB Remix)

Playaz RecordingsTaxman

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.