RAM Annual 2015

Posted by Adam on 11th December 2014

Ram Records signature yearly album is back and bigger that ever with no less than 28 tracks including exclusive new music from LoKo, Chords, Mind Vortex and Gerra & Stone.

The name RAM has become a synonym for technically orchestrated drum and bass that appeals to both hard lined enthusiasts and the radio airwaves. Establishing themselves as one of the finest d&b outlets across the world, with sold-out shows in every major city, here’s a succession of tracks which each set a musical milestone inside a hugely impressive discography.

The album contains some of my favourite tracks of the year (Loadstar – Stepped Outside, Lynx – Take Back The Night & Delta Heavy – Reborn to name just a few) and unbelievably its less than a fiver for the whole lot! There is literally no reason not to bag this one!

LoKo & Chords – Diamond Light
Wilkinson – Dirty Love (ft. Talay Riley)
Sub Focus — Close (Ivy Lab Remix)
Jaguar Skills & Chords – Lust Feat. Matti Roots (Original Mix)
Legion & Logam – House Of Cards ft. Adam Wright
Audio – Stampede
Rene LaVice – Where My Ladies At
Teddy Killerz – Era
Loadstar – Stepped Outside
DC Breaks – Lock In
Lynx – Take Back The Night Feat. Newsome
Hamilton – Be There
Kelle – Radiophobia
Frankee — Gully
Chroma – Sovereign
Audio – Break It
Chords – Summit
Noel – Defence
Delta Heavy — Reborn
EastColors – Toys
Slang Banger – Let There Be Love
Stealth & Dirty Hertz – Revival
June Miller – Empathy
Stealth – Smash It
Frankee – Away
Gerra & Stone – L.I.E.S

AudioChordsChromaDC BreaksDelta HeavyDirty HertzEastcolorsFrankeeGerra & StoneHamiltonIvy LabJaguar SkillsJune MillerKelleLegionLoadstarLogamLoKoLynxMind VortexNoelRam RecordsRene La ViceSlang BangerStealthSub FocusTeddy KillerzWilkinson

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.