Liquicity Presents: Escapism 2

Posted by Adam on 30th November 2014

Escapism 2 is the second instalment in Liquicity’s compilation series which invites you to soak up the glorious sound of liquid funk circa 2014. The first edition received an incredible amount of love topping both the Beatport Top 100 Releases and the iTunes Electronic Album charts and the follow up looks set to replicate that success.

Coming with a selection of established drum & bass producers alongside some of the hottest new talent the genre has to offer including Logistics, Dkay, Seba, Jenna G, Murdock, Maduk and Future Prophecies ‘Escapism 2’ is undoubtedly Liquicity’s most ambitious project to date, but one listen will show you that ambition has paid off. Packed with glorious, melodic drum & bass that’s at home in your headphones as much as it is on the dancefloor; this is one compilation you can’t afford to ignore this autumn.

1. Murdock, Submatik & Jenna G – Good Luv
2. Maduk – Believe (Logistics Remix)
3. Hugh Hardie – Colourful Language
4. Seba – Lose Control
5. Maduk & Vandera – Never Stop Loving You
6. Fliwo – Calling
7. Dkay – Cherokee Heart
8. Franklin – Colours (Whiney Remix)
9. Loz Contreras – Baby It’s You
10. Future Prophecies – September (Maduk & Champion Remix)
11. Phaction – Someone ft. Katkin Willow
12. Nexus & Tight – Odyssey
13. Dualistic & NCT – The Unknown
14. Qbig & Zenith B – Echoes
15. Rameses B – Memories (VIP)

DkayDualistic & NCTFliwoFranklinFuture PropheciesHugh HardieLiquicity RecordsLoz ContrerasMadukMurdockNexus & TightPhactionQbig & Zenith BRameses BSebaSubmatikVandera

Previous Post

Next Post

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.